Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #870148733 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 29 / Benefits Consultant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters
  • University: robert morris university, pittsburgh, pa
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from robert morris university, pittsburgh, pa. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love helping others and spending a lot of time with family and friends. I have a passion for education and learning, both from a teacher and student perspective.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to sleep, watch television, go out to eat, go to the movies, and surf the internet. I like to try new things, especially anything outdoors. I enjoy kayaking, golf anf biking.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am seeking someone who shares my interests, has well established career goals and is ready to settle down. I recently completed my masters degree and am ready to move to the next stage of my life.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor or my laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Haven't read anything for leisure in a while.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Challenges: they make you a stronger person
  3. Family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not a girly girl.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Energetic, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am looking for a partner that can provide for and protect me and our future children. I am independent and able to take care of myself, but appreciate a man who can take care of me and treat me with respect.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the tell tale heart, the scarlet letter, ?

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey