Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #870128820 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 41 / Advertising Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of illinois
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of illinois. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about international travel. I love to get out of the country at least once a year - to experience new places, cultures, languages and soak up some local color. Thailand and Cambodia were my latest adventure. (While i was there, i discovered a new love - Muay Thai boxing)I also love to run and play tennis. I've done a few races, play in tennis leagues and am wanting to further polish my game.

I typically spend my leisure time

Whenever I'm able to string enough days together, I love to take a trip. There are so many places that interest me. Europe. South America. Asia. Africa. A road trip in the states. I'm inquisitive, enjoy trying new things/meeting new people and have an inherent love for the road. When i have free time, I also love catching up with family and friends, spending time outside in the sun, going for a run, reading a good book or watching a good movie, playing tennis or watching some of the professional matches, playing cards, practicing Italian.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'd like to meet someone that shares similar interests and a similar cut. A good conversationalist. Someone who's honest and can make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

my personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Rafa

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My religion

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I grew up in Chicago, have family roots in Ohio, and moved back from New York in the spring. I'm a young soul and hold my family and friends close to the heart. I'm honest, affectionate, inquisitive and fun-loving. I am both passionate and laid-back. Introspective and social. Independent and engaging.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the fountainhead, rafa (raphael nadal), language books (italian)

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

bruce almighty, the thomas crown affair, amelie

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show