Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #870122823 A Single Woman in Vienna, VA 38 / Human Resources Business Partner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Vienna
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of wisconsin- green bay

Vienna, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vienna, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of wisconsin- green bay. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I dream big and bold. I'm drawn to the variety and uniqueness that the world has to offer. I've scaled the Great Wall of China, tried my hand at cliff diving in Jamaica and participated in the largest tomato fight this side of the Mississippi. But, as a native Minnesotan I keep it all balanced with a healthy dose of Midwestern values and a hearty work ethic to keep me from living in a VW van and crisscrossing the country. I can (and do) appreciate the low key times to balance life out. My nature is generous, sassy and often to the point. I am looking for a partner, both in the extreme and the mundane, to share my life and adventures with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of weekdays working for the man, but I believe in what I do and it never ceases to challenge me...that's what really matters, right? So when I'm not working you can find me playing with my yellow Lab, making some of my "award winning" chili, finding a deal or new adventure on Groupon or Living Social, trying out a new famous restaurant, at happy hour with friends or catching up on some terrible reality TV. Maybe even playing some bingo....I'm really good at it...really it's uncanny and I'm known for it among my family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a true teammate for this crazy life...someone with whom we will figure it all out together. He's dependable, funny, grounded, honest and open to what life may bring that he's not expecting (and actually excited about not knowing what that is just yet). He'll challenge me to go outside my comfort zone. He'll know when to call me on my BS and when to simply smile ;)

The first thing people notice about me

People usually mention my eyes...they are a rather bright shade of blue

The last book I read and enjoyed

Right now I have "Waiting to be Heard: The Amanda Knox Story" ready for reading on my Nook. I find myself consistently drawn to books that explore people's real life experiences....it's endlessly fascinating to me to see how different people have charted their life. All that said, I am mostly a vacation reader.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. a lot of laughter in my life (the stories you get from working in HR are unbelievable...)
  2. great memories and good friends to relive them with
  3. the hard times I was sure I wouldn't make it through

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm fiercely independent (and quite proud of that)...but I think most things are really better with someone else along for the ride

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I moved to the DC area within the past few years but I still feel like I have barely scratched the surface of all this exciting area has to offer. Always open to new ideas and suggestions of your favorite things!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show