Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #870120533 A Single Woman in Ebensburg, PA 31 / Speech Language Pathologist

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Ebensburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters
  • University: geneva college
  • Religion: Christian

Ebensburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ebensburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from geneva college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I find the little things in life to be the most fulfilling. I love laughter and making others laugh. I love the softness of my dog's ears and the sound of a car coasting over gravel. However, I also love the feeling of freedom from riding my motorcycle or negotiating winding roads with my WRX. I love traveling and spontaneity, although routine and stability have their place, too.In an ideal future, I would love the opportunity to travel and volunteer my skills as a SLP to underprivileged kids with cleft palates. More realistically, however, should I be blessed enough to have a strong and happy family, I would consider my beyond lucky.

I typically spend my leisure time

(1) Who I spend my time with is important to me, so number one would be growing a deep friendship with my significant other with quality time, inside jokes, and passion.(2) Talking about and driving fast/ sexy cars (or something else adrenaline-related, maybe jetskiing, roller coasters, or trying anything new!)(3) Just as easily, though, I could spend my time making dinner at home and relaxing with a board game or TV with a snuggle buddy.

The most influential person in my life has been

1st is a kind heart.Close 2nd is someone that can make me laugh....I mean a heaping helping of quick wit to keep life interesting and a healthy side of private jokes that make you laugh out loud in public.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told it is my smile... But I hope that a sincere and caring heart and a quick wit are close behind.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Game of Thrones series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My pup. I don't know where I would be without his love and loyalty to come home to everyday.
  2. The cocktail of unique friends and family in my life. They keep life interesting!
  3. A steady job with an income sufficient to support myself and my appetite for adventure.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm non-judgemental and a good secret keeper.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

My mommy clock is ticking. But my thirst for adventure has not yet been satiated. I could totally be ready to settle down once I find my Mr Right and start building a nest ... or pick up and leave for a new and exciting experience with that very special person...I can't wait to find what my future and Prince Charming have in store for me!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction