Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #870119224 A Single Woman in Clinton Township, MI 46 / Elementary School Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Clinton Township
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: western michigan university
  • Religion: Christian

Clinton Township, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clinton Township, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from western michigan university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I put a lot of energy into things I believe in - whether it is my job, my friends and family, volunteer work, a relationship . I like to try new things that push me to be a better person and experience life in new ways.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to volunteer at the Detroit Institute of Arts, read books, enjoy the company of friends, and exploring parks and walking trails in the area. I've been known to tap into my creative side: painting, jewelry making, taking photos, going to concerts. I also love a good road trip or a spontaneous outing to a new destination.

The most influential person in my life has been

compatibility, mutual respect and someone who isn't so serious that they can't laugh at themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and friendly personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harley Loco by Rayya Elias.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A job that allows me to work with kids to challenge their curiosity and individualism
  2. Supportive friends and family
  3. All the experiences and opportunities that have made me who I am today

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I can be quiet at first, I really like to learn new things about people and share stories about life experiences. No matter how great or small they are.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm a really down to earth person. I'm not into drama. I have a light hearted, fun side, but can be serious when the occasion calls for it. I don't have kids of my own, but love being Aunt Tricia to many of my friend's kids. I enjoy taking the kids on adventures and hanging out with them. Nothing beats the laughter of children!Even though I prefer to be active and busy, I know how to slow down and relax too. Some of the best times can be spent enjoying nature, people watching, having coffee with a friend or getting lost in a good book.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Books I've read

jodi picoult books, stuart woods books, david sedaris books and other memiors

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey, Other

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, parenthood, breaking bad, american pickers