Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #870075830 A Single Woman in Wilmington, DE 62 / Photographer/semi-retired/teacher

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: the university of delaware

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from the university of delaware. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living things--animals and nature. I love to garden and take care of animals. I am passionate about building a relationship with someone who has the same core beliefs as I have. I love learning new things, trying new things, exploring the world in a caring and genuine way. I love to cook and entertain. I am not strong in the social aspect--I am looking for someone who is strong in that area but still makes me as THE most important person in his life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hitting golf ballsGardeningCookingBeing close with my animal family

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an emotionally-strong and supportive man who is young at looks and heart for being in our age group. He should be caring, affectionate and loving. He should be able to tell me anything and everything. He should love animals as part of the family. He should enjoy life and know how to have fun. Should be adventurous and lively. He would like to play golf with me even though I'm not a great player! He would like to cook with me in the kitchen and have fun. He would be understanding and love someone who loves to be silly at times!

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my enthusiasm.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having my own home.
  2. Having animals to care for.
  3. Having good health.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Energetic, Sweet

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Swimming