Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #870058931 A Single Woman in Lodi, CA 49 / College Professor/research scientist

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Lodi
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of california, irvine
  • Religion: Christian

Lodi, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lodi, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of california, irvine. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things: holding hands, the smell coffee, success for my loved ones, my children (and dogs), my work, treating others well, baseball games, experiencing new things, behaving with integrity, honesty~ trust~ growth, going on cruises, road trips, dinner together and just sitting outside and enjoying the day/evening.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I love to curl up on a couch with a blanket and watch tv, I love to drive to a new place, and I also love to sit at a coffee shop and meet new people or just enjoy the company of a good friend. Traveling, cooking, relaxing, trying something new. Time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is comfortable in their own skin: genuine.

The first thing people notice about me

my hair?? my breasts?? my smile?? the quirky way I dress??? Who knows what others notice first...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the values I learned from witnessing my parents.
  2. my innate ability to treat others well.
  3. how my children have turned out.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a gentle heart.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Genuine, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

Hmmm... I would say most find me to be non-conventional. I am true to myself, my words, my children, and my place in the world. I value time ~ I cherish relationships ~ I love sugar~ I have a hat problem ~ I love to swear (non-offensively)~ and I strongly believe that not everything should be mixed and suspended in Jello!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Skateboarding, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

fun., rascal flatts, etta james, mozart, pink

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, criminal minds, grey's anatomy