Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #870044123 A Single Man in Jackson, NJ 46 / Customer Service

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Jackson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: kean university

Jackson, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Jackson, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I can find passion in almost anything I enjoy.

The most influential person in my life has been

Well these are important to me.... chemistry, good morals and honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

Well recently.... I have been training to make myself better. I have lost some weight and have switched to a new nutrition program that is better for me ,and incorporate exercise in my daily activities. Almost at my goal !

The last book I read and enjoyed

Most of my reading is done on my tablet. or newspapers. My last book I read was, Rich Dad Poor Dad.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My healthy growing Family.
  2. being able to travel
  3. Having great Parents that gave me everything I needed.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Genuine, Respectful

A little more about me

I have a good sense of humor and like to make people laugh.I keep open about meeting someone who does not live in my same town....If I ever met my soul mate and she was across the world. I would make it happen. I just don't think our soul mates are always living near us. Good thing I like traveling

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Other

Music I like to listen to

nickelback, andrea bocelli, stealy dan, stealy dan, stealy dan

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, csi: crime scene investigation, nature