Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #870043421 A Single Woman in Tinley Park, IL 36 / Attorney

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Tinley Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: valparaiso university
  • Religion: Christian

Tinley Park, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tinley Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from valparaiso university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy being outside in nature camping and hiking. My goal is to learn how to backpack and camp so I can hike the Chilkoot Trail with my Dad. It's a family tradition to hike the trail.

I typically spend my leisure time

For fun I am designing knit caps, which I hope I can eventually publish the designs. I also enjoy taking my dog out on walks. It's cool to see what she finds interesting. Lastly, I enjoy growing my own food in a garden plot I rent from the local park district.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need someone who is looking for a partner to journey through life with, share the good and bad, and have fun. I would prefer to share life goals with you. My ultimate goal is to buy a farmette and live sustainably. Then maybe add a school of fiber arts onto that.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I always try to be kind to people and make their day better.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The urban homesteader. Lol not a real page turner, but definitely had some awesome information.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. We are always there for each other when we need it.
  2. My lab. She grounds me and teaches me to be a better person and dog Mom.
  3. My friends. They are pretty awesome and are my chosen family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

To be honest I'm not really sure.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Intelligent

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the girl with the dragon tattoo, memoirs of a geisha, pride and prejudice

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hiking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

red hot chili peppers, milky chance, frank sinatra, not sure, mozart

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, overboard, pineapple express, transporter, terminator, pride and prejudice, overboard

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis: naval criminal investigative services, ncis: naval criminal investigative services, criminal minds, csi, the amazing race, survivor