Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #870039026 A Single Man in Las Vegas, NV 35 / Product Trainer & Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of phoenix
  • Religion: Christian

Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Las Vegas, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about music. I'm also passionate about who I am and what I stand for. I work hard during the week to enjoy the weekend! I like to travel, check out new restaurants and see a variety of different live music shows. I love baseball and football and seeing my teams play all over the place. I also passionate about cars and motorcycles of all kinds, but especially mine.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling and seeing different parts of the country. I also enjoy seeing live music shows, and I enjoy anything from the symphony to a club and almost everything in between. I also enjoy trying new restaurants and dining out.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a confident woman who is driven to succeed in whatever endeavor she chooses.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm guessing it is my hair and my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Killing Lincoln. It was fantastic.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My awesome family; growing up with them, learning from them, and my relationship with them.
  2. The great friends I have, knowing that they are there for me.
  3. Every opportunity that I have had in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very genuine person.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Outgoing, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a recovering Catholic. I am working on growing in my faith. I am also working on myself as a person. Currently, I am pursuing my Bachelor's Degree in Business while I work. I am happy with who I am, but always want more. I have also worked hard to become a healthier person, including what I eat and how often I exercise.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

dumb and dumber, good fellas, the color of money

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order, american pickers, the o'reilly factor