Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #870014822 A Single Woman in Evansville, IN 49 / tell later

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Evansville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Evansville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Evansville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The three things which I am most thankful for

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes when I meet people for the first time, I'm usually quiet and listen to what they have to share. It sometimes comes off as not interested in sharing myself. I just try listen and take it all in. I pay attention to the details of what others are saying.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Easy-Going, Energetic

A little more about me

Have to say, I am comfortable in most settings. I love to wear a pretty dress, a gorgeous pair of heels, and go out to a formal event. But I am also an every day jeans and boots kinda girl. Having fun, meeting new people, and experiencing new things is a must!

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

fast & furious 6, pride & prejudice, the avengers thor

TV I like to Watch

Action, Reality Show