Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #870013621 A Single Woman in Ontario, CA 46 / Photographer

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Ontario
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: palomar college

Ontario, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Ontario, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music... Not any particular genre, but just the way a certain song can trigger a memory, a feeling. The way a song can express exactly what you are trying to say when you can't get the words out right. Music touches the soul like nothing else.

I typically spend my leisure time

Start off with a lazy morning watching TV, catching up on my email. Take the dogs to the park for a while to play. Take some amazing photos of the puppy being introduced to a bee on a daisy. Go to the store and buy the food needed to make a creative new dish for dinner. After creating an delectable dessert, having a sensual and passionate back rub to end the day.

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for the man that believes in second chances. A man who can see the goodness in a person even when everyone else disagrees. A romantic man. One who will do something sweet for me just because he knows something is bothering me. My partner should be the one I can turn to when there is no one else around. I want to tell him about a problem we are facing and have him come up with a solution together with me we can both agree on. I want him to be my rock when I need him, but he shouldn't be afraid to let me be just as strong for him when he needs it.

The first thing people notice about me

My Eyes! Nuff Said...they are the first thing that you will be drawn to

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fifty Shades of Grey...steamy!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Music and my love of it
  2. My Strength & Determination to keep going when I want to give up
  3. Second and third chances and loves ability to be found again

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I want the fairy tale

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Loyal, Thoughtful

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Books I've read

the stand, 50 shades of grey, left behind series

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Music I like to listen to

katy perry, garth brooks, amy grant, a day to remember, adele

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Gospel, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

identity thief, beaches, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order: special victims unit, once upon a time, glee