Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #869997222 A Single Woman in Nashville, TN 44 / teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: vanderbilt university
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashville, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from vanderbilt university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my career as an educator and enjoy the opportunity to help others grow and reach their potential. I love to learn new things and am looking someone who has a similar mindset. I don't really care if someone has the same amount of formal education as me, but I would like someone who is has an approach to life that involves continually learning and growing.

I typically spend my leisure time

tba

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is a balance of strength and sensitivity. I've known too many "tough guys" who were callous and insensitive... and "nice guys" who come across as insecure, hypersensitive, needing direction. I'm looking for a balance between the two--someone who is resilient and strong and has his act together, but who uses that strength to stand up for others, care for others, and make the world a better place.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh (I laugh a lot... and sometimes too loudly) and my hair (super long).

The last book I read and enjoyed

Rachel Held Evans "A Year of Biblical Womanhood". This book was funny and insightful.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. tba
  2. tba
  3. tba

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

celebration of discipline, richard j. foster, whatever topic happens to be fascinating me at the moment, jane eyre

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Shooting