Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #869995821 A Single Man in Sewickley, PA 67 / Retired

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Sewickley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Sewickley, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sewickley, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The first days of spring, a concert by a favorite band, cresting a mountain and seeing for miles, smelling the ocean for the first time on a trip to the beach, entertaining friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, cooking, going to concerts, contemplating nature, reading, visiting my far-flung family.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor about herself and life; kindness, intelligence, an ability to find joy in small things

The first thing people notice about me

I don't have a clue.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Champaign's Dream by the wonderful historian David Hackett Fisher.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My good health
  3. My siblings

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Kind, Modest, Quiet

A little more about me

I am quiet and a bit reserved until I get to know people, but once I decide that someone is a good one, I'm all-in. The blessings and opportunities life offers are of little value unless they can be shared. I'm looking for a companion who wants to take me into her life as much as I want to have her in mine.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

aubery/maturin series by patrick o'brien, the wheel of time series, thomas jefferson

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

my favorite year, a good day to die hard, notting hill

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction