Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #869994025 A Single Woman in Richmond, KY 31 / Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: eastern kentucky university
  • Religion: Christian

Richmond, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from eastern kentucky university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life. I want to see, taste, and touch as much as I can while I can. I love to travel and see new places. My friends and family are and will always be a big part of my life. I believe as important as it is to work hard,it is equally as important to play hard. You really do only live once, so make the best of it.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I am free I love to get out of town when possible. Anywhere I can enjoy the outdoors. I also love to have lazy days with a good book or a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh! :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Best of Me. It was extremely well written and very relatable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job and the people I work with.
  2. My childhood and family.
  3. My friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I am a serious person I have a great sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Thoughtful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama