Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #869993023 A Single Woman in Manorville, NY 40 / Insurance Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Manorville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, I don't like pets, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Manorville, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Manorville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very happy doing work on the house. I enjoy doing crafts for others and am somewhat handy. My children are my world they are sweet and very funny. I enjoy 5k's; I do it for fun not competition. I LOVE vacationing, I try to go away 1 to 2 times a year. I like going out to dinner as well as being creative in the kitchen. I find rollerblading and being on he beach peaceful.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the beach in the summer. Bike riding, rollerblading, jogging. Crafting or anything creative.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, fun, caring, self sufficient , happy

The first thing people notice about me

That I bring a feeling of sunshine / happiness into the room

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My health
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very shy around new people; sometimes it can be taken the wrong way. I am very open, caring, determined , & non judge mental.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Creative, Thoughtful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Rollerblading, Running

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show, True Crime