Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #869991425 A Single Woman in Fremont, CA 56 / Work as a Finance Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Fremont
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian Science

Fremont, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Fremont, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian Science.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being cozy at home- cooking and having a glass of wine; going for a stroll in San Francisco or anywhere by the ocean; weekend trips perhaps to Napa Valley, Santa Cruz or anywhere different from where I am; going to movies; playing piano and dancing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, arts and wine festivsls, browsing at antique shops, watching tv sitcoms and movies, reading, eat out--love trying different cuisine, spending time with family and friends, exercise everyday (fluidity).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm healthy
  2. I have a nice job that I enjoy and pays good
  3. My family and fruends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Kind, Spontaneous