Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #869962923 A Single Man in Stockton, CA 59 / Shipping Supervisor

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Stockton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: ithaca, wi.

Stockton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Stockton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

First is my children, my Grand Daughter, and the Grand Dog"whiskey" Oh, and I guess (if you ask my kids) that car of mine! For now anyway, going to trade it for a truck as soon as I retire!

I typically spend my leisure time

Washing my car, flea markets, searching out new places

The most influential person in my life has been

A pysically fit, clean, organized Lady, that likes to Camp, fish, sight see, etc. etc.. as I plan when I retire to live in a RV and bounce around the US. One S.S. check at a time...:-)

The first thing people notice about me

You tell me, your the one noticing, I'm just standing in the "check-out" line.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hot Rod, I was a teenager......

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. my health
  3. my freinds

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

too many to list, too many too list, too many to list

TV I like to Watch

Educational, Reality Show