Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #869750621 A Single Man in Austin, KY 39 / Paramedic/Sheriff Deputy

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Austin, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my children, I have a boy and a girl. My career is also very important. I work hard to provide for myself and my children. In the third grade I wrote a paper about being a paramedic and never changed. I love the outdoors, hiking, hunting and shooting guns. I enjoy time with friends and parties.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love anything outdoors. I like to hike, hunt and fire weapons. I enjoy riding back roads and taking pictures. I like to read mainly about history. I enjoy learning new things

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. My freedom

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis: naval criminal investigative services, fox news, duck dynasty