Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #86908011 A Single Woman in New Orleans, LA 44 / Paralegal

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: New Orleans
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: tulane university and southern university at new orleans
  • Religion: Christian

New Orleans, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in New Orleans, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from tulane university and southern university at new orleans. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am kind, loving, family oriented, enjoy traveling, reading, and having fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling , cooking, and reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness

The first thing people notice about me

My warm smile and positive energy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Lost Symbol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friendsMy relationship with God and my health
  2. .

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am sensitive

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Intelligent, Kind, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Other