Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #868154827 A Single Woman in Fort Smith, AR 32 / Customer Service Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Fort Smith
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: arkansas tech university
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Smith, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Smith, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from arkansas tech university. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being a good mom and having meaningful, caring relationships. I love my family and friends dearly and they are very important to me. I put 100 percent into everything I do. I take care of my home and enjoy cooking and entertaining. I love to be outside and do things with my daughter.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my daughter (doing anything).Outdoor activities (lake, camping, hiking).Spend time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is ambitious and works hard, just as I do, but who also likes to have fun and spend time with family. I enjoy doing nice things for others and making them happy, and want someone who will do the same for me.

The first thing people notice about me

My height

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter.
  2. My family.
  3. My friends.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Energetic, Genuine

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama