Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #86807523 A Single Man in Hawkinsville, GA 34 / Electrical Maintenance Technician

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Hawkinsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Hawkinsville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hawkinsville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Well I don't know anything that I'm passionate about, but I like to watch pretty much anything about comics and anime. And I like to play video games but very little not like what you think. Big bang theory or any funny shows oh game of thrones and black sails.I spend most of my time working on and building things. Basically I'm the type that wants a work shop that has a 3d printer, welder, plasma cutter just name a few. I like the website instructables alot!

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends or my g/fBuilding projects watching TV or movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty very important. I would like for a match to share some interests but it not a big deal if not. Also I like a lady who will ask for anything they want from a hug to a car.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job
  2. Friends
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Loyal, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Other

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

grudge match, john wick, any

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, sword art online, almost human