Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #868012520 A Single Woman in Meridian, ID 46 / Accounting/financial Controller

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Meridian
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: cwi
  • Religion: Christian

Meridian, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Meridian, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life!!! I love my job and my bosses. I am passionate about being a great mom. I am looking for a partner to enjoy my passion for life. I am adventurous, I love trying new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy riding my bicycle, listening to music, hanging with my friends, and just about anything fun. I love to try new things. I am a summer girl. I also enjoy quads, shooting, flying, bowling, and ....

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret! It changed my life. It gave me the tools to get control of my life and realize I have power in my thoughts & those thoughts can bring about change.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am mostly thankful for my children. My son is 18 & my daughter is 14.
  2. I am very thankful for amazing friends and family.
  3. I am thankful for my job as I love it & the people I work with!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very outgoing and love people, but occasionally people will think in shy. The only real reason they think that is that I'm concentrating on something or analyzing something.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I do most things with my whole heart. I do my best to enjoy all aspects of life. I have a fantastic job with tons of opportunity. I am not looking for someone to support. I am looking for a partner. Someone who embraces my unique qualities & someone I can embrace their unique qualities

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Mountain Biking, Shooting

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

grown ups, wild hogs, serendipity, spiderman, serendipity

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama