Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #867627713 A Single Man in Belmar, NJ 25 / Construction worker

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Belmar
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Belmar, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Belmar, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about learning, knowing, and seeing. I wish to know more than four languages, I want to travel far and wide. I want to make adventure out of my life but also maintain what I have now. I love my job. Building and creating things from scratch is the greatest feeling in the world. I'm also very big about hockey, both playing and watching. My hobbies include surfing, reading, writing, drawing, and I really do enjoy helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing hockey is definitely a big one, surfing is calming to me, but if I'm just trying to straight out relax, I love catching a hockey game with my friends at the bar, going to the driving range to just smack some golf balls, and even taking long hikes is fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. The opportunities that have been given to me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Outgoing, Respectful