Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #86674821 A Single Man in Monroe, NY 54 / Carpenter

Daily Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Monroe
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Monroe, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Monroe, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to go away for wkd trips and spend time outdoors, the outdoors is my sanctuary(church), I also am very involved with my 3 boys, they do not live with me, 17,24,29., I work full time doing construction so I enjoy my time off, and would like to share it with seone special, I was married for 29 yrs. but no drama in my life, I am however becoming happy and content as to where I am at

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending it with either my kids and/or someone special relaxing, movies, fishing, bbqing, just about anything that feels eight

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is honest, who can make me smile and laugh, who is family oriented, is secure with themselves, and can give their selfs to a longte relationship, please no drama

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Healthy children
  2. Being alive
  3. Having a full time job

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Loyal, Romantic