Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #865444419 A Single Woman in Lake Charles, LA 44 / Interpreter

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Lake Charles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: san diego state university
  • Religion: Christian

Lake Charles, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Lake Charles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from san diego state university. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about nature. I love to travel and have fun with family and friends. I love to read, music, watch movies, cooking and family time games. I also like to create new things

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to watch tv specially on a rainy and cold day. I love to fix breakfast and enjoy a cup of tea and planning my day. I love to sing and play with my little girl. Go out shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is kind and tender and can spend and share good times together. I want a man of God that can learn and grow along with me in every possible way. A man who's heart is patient and loving

The first thing people notice about me

I am given and helpful

The last book I read and enjoyed

Decider by Dick Francis. Love the story like mystery and all the series in Readers Digest

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My parents
  3. God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have had worked hard to be in the position I am now. When I came to the US I did not speak English so I had to start with English as a second language and after many years and hours of study and work I had been able to accomplished many things. I thank God for his guidance and help because with out him I would had not done so!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Physically Fit, Romantic

A little more about me

I am romantic, love to cook and laid back! I am exited to share good times with the one special person in my life, to listen and be listen to. Love and be loved

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show