Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #864665919 A Single Woman in Binger, OK 51 / Caretaker

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Binger
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Binger, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Binger, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

country living, animals, nature, painting, reading, refinishing furniture, getting healthier and in better shape, knowledge

I typically spend my leisure time

watching movies, going to junk shops, working in the yard, reading. I am really trying to be more active

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and a sense of humor, someone that gets me.

The first thing people notice about me

my quiet nature. until they get to know me and then I think its my sense of humor and non judge mental attitude

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. animals
  3. humor

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Genuine, Good listener

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Music I like to perform

Blues, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational