Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #864380228 A Single Man in Anacortes, WA 48 / not on this site, so will not rspnd

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Anacortes
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

Anacortes, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Anacortes, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I will drop almost anything to go out on the water ? kayaking and sailing center me. If you are scared of the open water, afraid of getting wet or breaking a nail, can only fit in an hour or two at a time for pleasure activities, and can?t go without a shower for a day or so, we will probably not work out.I love a capable woman, but I also love being her hero.

I typically spend my leisure time

I used to race dirt bikes, could wheelie my street bike for a mile, and still race cars as time and funds allow. I can drift a one ton 4x4 4 door pickup. I've broken a few bones and sustained a few concussions along the way, so some of my common sense has come the hard way. I am much tamer now than in my youth, but with age has come wisdom and technique. I do know my limits?.but life would be boring if a person didn?t test themselves from time to time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two sons.....
  2. Continued good health.....
  3. The company and touch of a compassionate, passionate, caring woman.....

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Respectful, Thoughtful