Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #863326927 A Single Woman in Providence, RI 24 / Waitress

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Providence
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Providence, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Providence, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animals I take in strays every now and then and nurse injured animals. Also adoption. I never want to have my own kids. Also video games. Its mostly all I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

Video games just about all the time. I also enjoy reading if I can remember to do so. And spend most of my time with my dog by my side. I like the gym too..

The most influential person in my life has been

being humorous but still serious. also I'd love a gamer

The first thing people notice about me

They usually notice I'm down to earth. or so they say.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mom
  2. My dog
  3. The gaming god

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not shy they just think I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Hard Working, Intelligent