Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #862653418 A Single Man in Fort Smith, AR 48 / swimming pools/truck driver/labor

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Fort Smith
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Smith, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Smith, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to watch my razorbacks play football.my children are verry important to me,i cant do with out their hugs and kissess.i enjoy building swimming pools and my work when i can find it.being honest and kind and non judgemental is a must in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy camping and fishing with friends and family (my kids).i love to stay all weekend in the cool,fall weather.i like to cook and explor and swim while camping.but the best part is the night time.i like to build a big fire and set around it,just to get closer to my children.and when its bed time,i would like to have a woman to snuggle up with.i gess the next thing would be friends and razorback football,but i dont do the party thing verry often.but to be honest.i wish for a womam that would hang out with me and watch the game.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children.
  2. My health.
  3. Jesus.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Modest, Respectful