Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #862176922 A Single Woman in Hurricane, WV 22 / working on rN degree

Never Never I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Hurricane
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hurricane, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Hurricane, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to draw and write poetry, I do it a lot. I am in love with sports, you name it I might have played it. I also love reading and being outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, and hang out with my best friend. I also like playing airsoft and paintball or just kicking back and watching my favorite tv shows.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who can share the same interests or is loyal and caring for others.

The first thing people notice about me

my personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Start Something That Mattersits wrote by the creator of Toms it was really good. It talked about how he started it and his experiences and why he donates shoes to people who dont have them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my friends
  2. God
  3. My chance of a higher education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i can be outgoing and fun

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Modest

A little more about me

i love to play sports and i like being outside. having fun telling jokes... im not always serious

Sports I enjoy playing

Rollerblading, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming