Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #861878114 A Single Man in Bel Air, MD 38 / Mobile electronics repair technician

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Bel Air
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Bel Air, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bel Air, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

One thing I'm very much into is racing. I have made a living around race cars and had the ability to turn a hobby into a means to raise a family. I love working on cars and finishing a way to drop a lap time by 1/10th of a second. Another is self education. Even after college I love to just absorb information. I read daily...from science books to political books. On occasion I reward my brain and read humor books and just laugh until it hurts.

I typically spend my leisure time

Obviously racing. That has a lot under that umbrella...building my car, maintaining, and the actual racing!I enjoy taking my kids on adventures to learn and expand their minds. We go to museums and I love teaching my kids about American history from a patriot stand point.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and the man they helped me become.
  2. My family for giving me values.
  3. My country for giving me the freedom to tell my children they can be ANYTHING they want to.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Outgoing, Spontaneous