Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #861763625 A Single Man in Cement, OK 47 / Licensed Practical Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Cement
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of alaska, anchorage
  • Religion: Pagan

Cement, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Cement, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Pagan.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy photography, reading, fishing, camping and hiking. I would really like to spend most of my time on the water being an ex Navy man. I'm working on expanding my art and knowlege as well. I'm also a big kid as I still play video games when I have spare time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Normally I spend my off time with my family, teaching my nephew to drive a manual, having cook outs and watching movies. Also spend time going for drives around the area looking for something that catches my eye and photographing it.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and loyalty are paramount to me.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a quiet thoughtful person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Frank Herbert's Dune because of the complex plots constantly in motion.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my son even though I don't get much time with him.
  2. I'm thankful for my family who've always been there for me.
  3. I'm thankful that I have the profession I work in helping others through difficult times.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not unapproachable.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I, like most people am not very apt at describing myself. It's the one question during a job interview that I dread because it feels like vanity which is not who I am. I will say that I have no enemies in life and my relationship with others is always cordial. I enjoy my job as a Nurse and have never been happier doing what I do. In my down time I have a variety of hobbies including photography, camping, hiking, hunting, fishing, cooking and yes even video games. I prefer living in the country and aspire to one day have a self sufficient home, with internet. Ha!

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hockey, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey