Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #861561023 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 51 / health care compliance professional

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: creighton university
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from creighton university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, needlepoint, volunteering, watching football (in the fall, of course), watching movies, walking

The most influential person in my life has been

this answer is under construction...but here goes: it is really important that you understand I don't like dogs. So if you need me to love dogs, I am not your person. So who I'm looking for...someone who will: appreciate my dry sense of humor, be able to travel,

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unbroken

The three things which I am most thankful for

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Kind, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

train; van morrison; u2, sugarland, the dave brubeck quartet, tyler stenson; steve martin and the steep canyon rangers, brave combo!!!!

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Gospel, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the shawshank redemption, star wars episode iv: a new hope (not the director's cut. the theatrical release), casablanca