Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #861320913 A Single Man in Dallas, TX 52 / Dickey's Barbecue, Family business

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: univ of texas
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dallas, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from univ of texas. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to entertain at my house with friends and my son and when I'm not doing that I love to be out with friends. I love to travel and have fun. I was raised by parents who are best friends and share everything, I'm very much looking for the same in a relationship. Family and friends are very important to me. I'm also a dog lover and love being outside. I spend a lot of time in Montana both winter and summer, love being on the water.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like grilling out by the pool, hanging on Lake Austin, being up in Big Fork Montana

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is happy with themselves and who is ready to find their best friend in their partner

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm caring and very thoughtful and always ready to help others

The last book I read and enjoyed

Inside Seal Team Six. It's about the true stories of a retired Navy Seal. I like to read history books of our Militarty

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. how my Father taught me to treat a Lady
  2. How my Parents taught me what a relationship should be.
  3. For the health of my son

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How caring and thoughtful as I really am.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I want to meet someone who wants to be best friends with there partner. I love fun and want to share that with someone. I'm ready for love

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Martial Arts, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, True Crime