Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #861247624 A Single Man in Anadarko, OK 52 / Electrical Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Anadarko
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of oklahoma
  • Religion: Christian

Anadarko, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Anadarko, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of oklahoma. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being outdoors! I love animals, walking/jogging in the park, snow skiing, going to the beach, surfing, snorkeling, sports, going to the gym or working out at home. I love traveling. I also love the more daily activities (going to the store, entertaining, movies, dining out) when I have a significant other to do them with.

I typically spend my leisure time

exercise/working out, watching televsion/movies, dining out.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone that I find as stunningly attractive on the inside as the outside, someone that may not always have the same dreams, ambitions, likes, and views that I have, but understands the importance of slow and thoughtful discussion and compromise. Most of all, I'm looking for someone that occupies my first thought in the morning, and my last at night, and keeps me searching for ways to maximize our time spent in between.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always smiling and cracking stupid jokes to make those around me smile as well. I may not have been the typical class clown, but I definitely swam from that end of the gene pool :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not completely sure, but it had to be either an engineering book or a Frommers

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good friends and family
  2. a positive attitude
  3. a good career

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Physically Fit, Romantic

I am
Somewhat Conservative