Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #861130116 A Single Man in Greenacres, WA 51 / Civil Servant

Once a week Few times a week I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Greenacres
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: oregon state university
  • Religion: Christian

Greenacres, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Greenacres, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from oregon state university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am single parent with two boys. I love my boys and committed to them. Although I am looking for developing a relationship with someone I enjoy being with.I enjoy staying active with working out, gardening, fishing, watching sports and just getting together with friends and family.I also like to travel and visit friends and family around the states and back home in the pacific islands.I love music and enjoying singing and dancing. I also enjoy a good book, movie and hanging out.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy my personal time Working out, fishing or reading. I also enjoying get ting together for a barbecue...

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for a person I am compatible with and relationship that is mutually beneficial and lasting.

The first thing people notice about me

I am friendly and social.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"9 things you must simply do" book by Cloud

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My career as I have invested 20years plus and enjoy it a lot.
  2. My kids and family as we are pretty tight.
  3. My health, although getting older is challenging at times.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Big things come in small packages, I am fun, we'll read and a good friend.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic, Happy

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

steve jobs, collapse, hawaii by michner

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show