Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #859658221 A Single Man in Dallas, TX 28 / medical physicist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: georgia institute of technology
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dallas, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from georgia institute of technology. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel. Nothing excites me more than seeing new places and doing activities that are out of the norm. I love going snowboarding and doing things that are a little different. I would much rather spend my time seeing the rest of the world and everything that it has to offer. And I am a bit of a Harry Potter nerd.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am currently into running and just relaxing by the pool.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who values the importance of friendship and honesty as much as myself. I am looking for someone who is true to themselves and who is not afraid to show people who they are.

The first thing people notice about me

I am confident in my own skin. I value individuality and as such, pride myself in being my own person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. success

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Intelligent, Passionate

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming