Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #859635519 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 59 / self employed manicurist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • University: kansas newman
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The three things which I am most thankful for

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Genuine, Thoughtful

A little more about me

that I am young at heart* that I don't grow old in a rocking chair but on a dance floor* or chasing rainbows* most people meet me think I am atleast ten years younger, looks and atittitude* I ask my 30yr old friend why she wants to go out with me... she calls me* she says, because your Fun* up for anything* easygoing* no hangups* no negative energy* she has learned from me.... dont sweat tbe small stuff. life can be short.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

lady antebellum, earth, wind & fire, dave koz, justin timberlake, marc anthony

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Latin, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridesmaids, the godfather trilogy, return to me

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, sons of anarchy, 20/20