Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #859476618 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 27 / Internet Marketing Consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about yoga and where it takes my life. As a yoga instructor, I travel the world and make people happy by helping them live healthier and by giving them something to believe in - themselves.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy seeking new adventures with my dog Tarzan and spending as much time as possible with my family and close friends. I'm extremely active and love the outdoors. You'll see me in the mountains hiking, or in the water kayaking. You'll also see me at home, on the couch, with popcorn in front of the tv watching action movies and current tv shows.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. all of my experiences
  3. the ability to choose my own path

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Outgoing, Sweet