Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #859395220 A Single Man in Dallas, TX 28 / Serial Entrepreneur / Creative Director

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: na
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Dallas, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Success - The pursuit of it. The journey and all of it's challenges and lessons. Impact - I live every day making sure I leave my mark on my little piece of the world, and striving to make it a better place. Inspiring as many people as I can along the way. Legacy - My future generations always in mind, leaving behind a family legacy is important to me (being it that I don't really come from one) it is a core driver of my ambition, and center stage of my purpose. Creativity - I do have my fun :) I live for art, music, business, great food and great coffee. Anything that stimulates the senses, inspires the soul, and exercises the mind.

I typically spend my leisure time

My family is extremely important to me. We are a closely knit bunch, but not in the overly-invasive creepy manner ;) - so spending time with them is valuable to me. I am a major foodie. Trying "hole in the wall" type places is a must, just as much as trying the finest dining. I am a musician, so I play and produce a lot in my free time as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

The embodiment of class, grace, resilience, confidence, ambition, passion, wit, determination, and wisdom.

The first thing people notice about me

I am assertive and articulate. I like a good friendly debate :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, close friends, and mentors.
  2. Life. Such a journey and adventure!
  3. Coffee. yes... coffee.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Intelligent, Passionate

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Horseback Riding, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction