Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #859364318 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 45 / Home Health Care Provider

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • University: h.grady spruce
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from h.grady spruce. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Going out an having fun enjoy life what to be expect an what not expected. Be honest with that person n your self. My passionate is loving the creator who made us not our self. Love church by going to church. I am a minister

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading my bible,going to the movies enjoying a quite dinner. Like being around friends an family. Going out town to have fun or just get away from everything at times.

The most influential person in my life has been

To be honest with yourself. To live life to be able to look beyond some one faults. Like going to church love God more than him self. To have a job. Don't look for a one night stand to have a good and healthy relationship. To be able to like my kids. To be able to live life. To be a man to do take care of his family. Don't mind spending his time or money for the things we need to make it. Don't be selfish or mean. Just lay back person who can move forward despite of what going on in life. To be there for me n I'm there for him for our kids if he have some. Don't play no games with me don't fight a women or a child.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being alive
  2. To love some one
  3. I have God in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Modest, Respectful

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Other