Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #859278615 A Single Man in Orem, UT 67 / Professional General Contrator

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Orem
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Orem, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Orem, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very honest in all I do, I am passionate, caring and loving.

I typically spend my leisure time

Fly Fishing, Flying (I am a private pilot), I enjoy the outdoors in general, all sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

Straight Girls only, ages 50 to 65, near me, who are single, for new friends, along term dating, short term dating.

The first thing people notice about me

My olive tan, and charm

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy reading true documentaries, scriptures, all related spiritual books and magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My religious beliefs
  3. The priesthood

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Intelligent, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

church related books, true philosophy books, about our ancestors.