Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #858904627 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 30 / Project Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ucla
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ucla. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being the best person I can be. I strive to be a great friend and go out of my way for people and be thoughtful. I love making people laugh, or making you something delicious if you're having a bad day. I love sports (Go Chargers!) and traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching football, spin class, baking, spending time with friends, traveling, catching up on DVRd shows

The most influential person in my life has been

Please make me laugh, be kind, friendly, and don't take everything too seriously. Must love sports (football in particular is my favorite!)

The first thing people notice about me

Sometimes I speak kind of loudly (It's the Californian in me, sorry)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Year of Living Biblically. It was absolutely hysterical!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. my health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm sure as this online dating thing progresses I will find more to put down here, but for now, if I've caught your eye, shoot me a message and let's see what happens :)

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

wuthering heights, gone girl, the year of living biblically

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

amy winehouse, zac brown band, jay-z, rihanna, the steeldrivers

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama