Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #858669022 A Single Man in Ontario, CA 33 / Veterinary Assistant

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Ontario
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: mt san antonio college

Ontario, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ontario, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about school, I'm on my way to Veterinarian school. Family is very important. Both my current family, and the one I hope to have in the future. Clearly, I'm passionate about the health and well being of animals. Additionally, when I'm in a relationship, making my partner happy actively excites me.

I typically spend my leisure time

My primary hobby is gaming. I play video games, board games, all kinds of games. I also greatly enjoy the outdoors and try to find time to go hiking whenever I can. Finally, when the opportunity presents itself, there's not much better than curling up with a good book and someone I care about and just having a nice leisurely night in.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm here to find Mrs. Right. I want to get married. I'm not going to rush into it, but that is what I want. Marriage, kids, love, family.What I really want is a best friend, and more. To me a partner should be more than someone to be romantic with. It should be someone who you can tell anything. Someone who is just as excited to go on an adventure with you as they are to stay home and play games or watch a movie. Your partner should be the person you can trust with anything, who you can always rely on when things get rough. If you want to know more, feel free to ask. I'm an open book.

The first thing people notice about me

In many situations its likely my voice. I tend to be outgoing and I'm not exactly quiet. In some other situations its likely my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Dresden Files: Cold Days. The Dresden files series is so ridiculously action packed, and Cold Days was a serious turning point for the series. I am literally giddy with excitement for the next book to come out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. Being able to work with animals for a living

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How sweet and devoted I am to the people who really matter to me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Yes, I'm a smoker for now. I'm not going to be a smoker for the rest of my life. I keep telling myself when I find "the one" I'll quit. My point is this: if my smoking is a deal breaker for you, be patient, and have some faith. All things pass. Maybe you can be the one to inspire me to quit for good.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the dresden files, codex alera, hp lovecraft

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

kill bill, star wars, the dark knight

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, firefly, avatar: the last airbender