Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #858492526 A Single Woman in Charleston, WV 48 / Director-Technology and reporting

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Charleston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: murry bergtraum h.s.

Charleston, WV Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Charleston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from murry bergtraum h.s.. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love sports ...specifically New York teams...Yankees, Rangers, Jets, Knicks. I go to the gym minimum of 4 days per week which is the second most satisfying part of my day.

I typically spend my leisure time

Out for dinner but I take a steak on the grill at home over any restaurant, preferably blackened ribeye. Go to live sporting events but since I live in WV that is not frequent because I really do not like any WV teans and NY is a bit out of the way. And I love to sleep.

The most influential person in my life has been

Romantic, sweet, funny, tall, watch football, HGTV, NCIS, dont mind folding laundry, stable job, working out, holding hands, don"t have an issue with PDA, someone that will put uo with my very loud enthusiastic sports nature and one that wants to just wrap his arms around me and never let go...

The first thing people notice about me

Skin color I think.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Stephen King-Under the DomeSports Illustrated-September Issue Exit Sandman

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mom
  2. My niece and nephews
  3. Job and health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I love champagne, Sunday football and kissing ... in any order

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey