Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #857725119 A Single Man in Stockton, CA 31 / Self employed

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Stockton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: delta college
  • Religion: Christian

Stockton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Stockton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Well there are a lot of things that I am passionate about .... For instance I am passionate about my work , my business which is construction, mostly iron work, I am also passionate about spending time with my family and friends.traveling, although I have never traveled other than Mexico , I would love to travel all around the world , especially with the right woman!

I typically spend my leisure time

watching/ playing sports, big soccer, basketball, and football fan. Going out to the club, dancing, hanging out with friends,working, watching movies, gym, lifting weights, sleeping, eating, lets be honest everyone loves to do that!

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality, she has to be a nice person, easy to get along with, not only with me but with my friends, she has to beautiful inside and out.thats most important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

Personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to read once in a while but I can't remember the last book I read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family& friends
  2. life! itself.
  3. Work& education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Kind, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm 6'4" give or take, no kids , in an outgoing person , I like to hang out with friends , going to the club to dance, or just chilling and relaxing , going to the beach , or camping, I'm really easy to get along with, and a fun guy to hang out with.want to know more just ask!

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama