Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #857623223 A Single Man in Mesa, AZ 29 / Engineer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Mesa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of missouri-rolla

Mesa, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mesa, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of missouri-rolla. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being a good father and role model for my daughter. I am also passionate about working hard and continuing to advance myself in my career.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy barbecuing and cooking. I enjoy playing sports like tennis and softball. I enjoy watching sports too like baseball, football and hockey. I am a huge Saint Louis Cardinal's fan.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a trustworthy and motivated woman. Someone to balance me out, someone who wants to be active and outgoing. I am looking for someone to enjoy my life with, someone who would go to sporting events, go dancing, go skiing, or to a movie...

The first thing people notice about me

I would guess that people would notice that I am kind and chivalrous.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Prey by Michael Crichton. It is about a rouge robotic plague and the struggle to contain it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. The support of my parents
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a warm lighthearted person, desspite the fact that I am a little shy when first meeting people.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Loyal, Rational

A little more about me

I grew up in the Midwest

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, minority report, the dark knight

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Other