Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #857622817 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 25 / Legal Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of north texas at arlington

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life and living to the fullest! The simple fact of waking up and feeling the day about to began is magnificent! Each day is a new opportunity to learn, make mistakes and become a better person for those around you.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading for some quiet time, but there is nothing like the rhythm of bachatas to get me on my feet.

The most influential person in my life has been

Love! With love comes everything else necessary to make a relationship work. Respect, trust, loyalty, and affection all derive from love.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I am always smiling.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Optimistic, Outgoing