Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #857620217 A Single Woman in Sacramento, CA 28 / Financial Services

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: solano community college
  • Religion: Christian

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Sacramento, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Things I keep closest to my heart like close friends and family keep me going everyday. I wouldn't be who I am today without those closest to me. Family and friends mean the world to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with family and friends, going on a spontaneous road trip, just enjoying the time I have with those I care about most. Let's not forget watching sports! 49ers & SF Giants

The most influential person in my life has been

Honestly a relationship to me means finding a best friend that can pick you up when you fall but most importantly give you encouragement to follow your dreams. I am looking for that best friend to be the one who sticks it out even when it's hard.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always smiling. Always trying to help whoever I can.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not too much of a reader but I like to read the bible of I'm feeling stressed. Gives me the strength and reminders I need to stay positive.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith & the love of God.
  2. The family & friends that are always there when I need them.
  3. The volunteer hours that made me who I am today.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Happy, Loyal

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football